Leadership Team

Sandy Lovick


Dave Lovick


Nora Blum

Vice President

Carrie Hanrahan

Director of Business Travel

Kelly Westin

Director of Marketing

Melissa Gutting

Sales Development Manager

Tammy Ellingson

Business Manager

Michele Grabau

Business Travel Operations Manager

Vanessa Moos

Business Travel Manager

Rochelle Zemke

Host Agency Manager

Support Team

Noreen Deiss

IC & Admin Support

Rena Boekenoogen

Corporate Sales Support

Emmalee Breault

Office Coordinator